fbpx
Image

Pia Neerup Rørvang

Project Coordinator

Support // Back office
Pia@lik.dk
+45 2883 9562

Image

Helle May Vogel

Senior Project Manager

Project // Light Design // Marketing
Helle@lik.dk
+45 3122 5463

Image

Martin Dragø

Lighting Consultant // Part Owner

Sales // Light Design
Martin@lik.dk
+45 2892 6686

Image

Martin Ohlsen

Operation Manager

Product Development // Light Design
Ohlsen@lik.dk
+45 6167 8828

Image

Michael Jensen

Purchasing Manager // Part Owner

Purchasing // KAM
Michael@lik.dk
+45 2845 6285

Image

Jette Ohlsen

Sales- & Business Development Manager

Light Design // Concept Development
Jette@lik.dk
+45 2810 6386

Image

Bente Rytter Jensen

Accountant

Finance // Bookkeeping
brj@lik.dk
+45 7649 8427

Image

Rene Hollmann

Service Manager

Installation // Maintenance
Rene@lik.dk
+45 2849 8865

Image

Jesper B. Hansen

CFO/COO

Finance // Strategy
Jesper@lik.dk
+45 7649 8430

Image

Pia Skov Christensen

Technical Light Designer

Technical Drawing // Light Calculation
Pia.C@lik.dk
+45 7649 8423

Image

Jim Jørgensen

Technical Light Designer

Technical Drawing // Light Calculation
Jim@lik.dk
+45 7649 8422

Image

Michael Markussen

Lighting Consultant

Light Design // Sales
mm@lik.dk
+45 2273 6334

Image

Lars Lystlund Andersen

Stock Manager

Logistics // Shipping
Lars@lik.dk
+45 7649 8421

Image

Pernille Devantier

Trainee

Back Office // Internal Student
Pernille@lik.dk
+45 2241 3009

Image

Linette Andersen

Trainee

Back Office // Lik Service
Linette@lik.dk
+45 2441 1476

Image

Jan Markussen

CEO // Owner

Management // Communication
Jan@lik.dk
+45 2810 6285